Contact Us

Our Staff

Dana Ortiz

Executive Director

Phone:  785-764-9506 Email:  dana@lawrencefamilypromise.org 

dana1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brenda Wahl

Family Service Coordinator

Phone:  1-785-764-9506 Email:  brenda@lawrencefamilypromise.org 

brenda1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shaun LePage

Family Service Coordinator

Phone:  1-785-764-9506 Email:  shaun@lawrencefamilypromise.org  

Shaun LePage

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

John Booth

Family Service Coordinator

Phone:  1-785-764-9506 Email:  john@lawrencefamilypromise.org  

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Esparza

Family Service Coordinator

DSCN8552

Phone:  1-785-764-9506 Email:  rebecca@lawrencefamilypromise.org  

 

Becky Peters

DSCN8543

Director of Development

Phone:  1-785-764-9506 Email:  becky@lawrencefamilypromise.org  

 

Our Board

Doug Treff

Email: djtreff@earthlink.net

doug treff

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brad Finkeldei

Email: bradfink@stevensbrand.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brent Hoffman

Email: brentomatic@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Katherine Dinsdale

Email: khdins@gmail.com

Katherine Dindale

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ashley Sandefur

Email: Ashleysandefur@me.com

ashley

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Kaczor

Email: marykk@sbcglobal.net

mary

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joe Reitz

Email: njreitz@gmail.com

 

Brenda Flynn

Email: bflynn169@gmail.com

brenda flynn

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nancy Reitz

Email: nreitz@mizehouser.com

nancy3