Our Staff

Dana Ortiz

Executive Director
Phone: 785-764-9506
Email: dana@lawrencefamilypromise.org

Brenda Wahl

Manager of Family Services
Phone: 785-764-9506
Email: brenda@lawrencefamilypromise.org

Shaun LePage

Family Service Coordinator
Phone: 785-764-9506
Email: shaun@lawrencefamilypromise.org

John Booth

Family Service Housing Specialist
Phone: 785-764-9506
Email: john@lawrencefamilypromise.org

Rebecca Esparza

Family Service Coordinator
Phone: 785-764-9506
Email: rebecca@lawrencefamilypromise.org

Becky Peters

Director of Development
Phone: 785-764-9506
Email: becky@lawrencefamilypromise.org

Our Board

Brad Finkeldei

Email: bradfink@stevensbrand.com

Brent Hoffman

Email: brentomatic@gmail.com

Katherine Dinsdale

Email: khdins@gmail.com

Ashley Sandefur

Email: ashleysandefur@me.com

Mary Kaczor

Email: marykk@sbcglobal.net

Joe Reitz

Email: njreitz@gmail.com

Brenda Flynn

Email: bflynn169@gmail.com

Alicia Smiley

Email: alicia.smiley@ymail.com

Nancy Reitz

Email: nreitz@mizehouser.com