Contact Us

Our Staff

Dana Ortiz

Executive Director

Phone:  785-764-9506 Email:  dana@lawrencefamilypromise.org 

Shannon Fisher

Family Service Coordinator

Phone:  1-785-764-9506 Email:  shannon@lawrencefamilypromise.org

unnamed

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Becky Peters

Assistant Director

Phone:  1-785-764-9506 Email:  becky@lawrencefamilypromise.org 

 

Our Board

Brad Finkeldei, Board President

Email: bradfink@stevensbrand.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brent Hoffman

Email: brentomatic@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Doug Treff

Email: djtreff@earthlink.net

doug treff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Katherine Dinsdale

Email: khdins@gmail.com

Katherine Dindale

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ashley Sandefur

Email: Ashleysandefur@me.com

ashley

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Kaczor

Email: marykk@sbcglobal.net

mary

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Judy Keller, MBA

Email:  jkeller@sunflower.com

Judy photo 2008 USE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pat Moriarty, DDS

Email:  woodmoriarty@gmail.com

pat moriarty

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joe Reitz

Email: njreitz@gmail.com

 

 

 

 Doug Stephens

Email: dglstephens@gmail.com

Linda Watts

Email: lindawatts48@yahoo.com

Nancy Reitz

Email: nreitz@mizehouser.com

nancy3