Our Staff

Dana Ortiz

Executive Director
Phone: 785-764-9506
Email: dana@lawrencefamilypromise.org

Brenda Wahl

Director of Programs
Phone: 785-764-9506
Email: brenda@lawrencefamilypromise.org

Vanecia Hazel

Family Service Coordinator
Phone: 785-764-9506
Email: vanecia@lawrencefamilypromise.org

John Booth

Director of Housing
Phone: 785-764-9506
Email: john@lawrencefamilypromise.org

Joey Spiegle

Family Service Coordinator
Phone: 785-764-9506
Email: joey@lawrencefamilypromise.org

TJ Whirlwind Soldier

Family Service Coordinator
Phone: 785-764-9506
Email: tj@lawrencefamilypromise.org

Kristin Montgomery

Director of Development
Phone: 785-764-9506
Email: kristin@lawrencefamilypromise.org

Crystal Hays

Family Service Advocate Specialist
Phone: 785-764-9506
Email: crystal@lawrencefamilypromise.org

Melissa Murrell

Housing Advocate Specialist
Phone: 785-764-9506
Email: melissa@lawrencefamilypromise.org

Juanita Dutton

Advocate
Phone: 785-764-9506
Email: [email protected]lawrencefamilypromise.org

Eugene Cowper

Advocate
Phone: 785-764-9506 x 1

Sarah Hoffman

Advocate
Phone: 785-764-9506 x 1

Holly LeClaire

Advocate
Phone: 785-764-9506 x 1

Our Board

Mary Kaczor, President

Email:  marykk@sbcglobal.net

Juliann Moreland Davee, Vice President

Email: juliannmorland@gmail.com

Ashley Sandefur, Secretary

Email: Ashleysandefur@me.com

Sherry Barbee

Email: sherryrbarbee@yahoo.com

Christopher Burger

Email: cburger@stevensbrand.com

Takisha Clark

Email: clarkT21@yahoo.com

Eugene Cowper

Email: tedmacman@gmail.com

Brenda Flynn

Email: bflynn169@gmail.com

Brian Iverson

Email: bkiverson@me.com

Tiffany Lewis

Email: tlewis@heartlandhealth.org

Matthew Sturtevant

Email: matt@firstbaptistlawrence.com

Joe Reitz

Email: jreitz39@gmail.com

Nancy Reitz, Ex Officio Treasurer

Email: volunteerbiz2015@gmail.com