Our Staff

Dana Ortiz

Executive Director
Phone: 785-764-9506
Email: dana@lawrencefamilypromise.org

Brenda Wahl

Director of Programs
Phone: 785-764-9506
Email: brenda@lawrencefamilypromise.org

Rebecca Esparza

Manager of Family Services
Phone: 785-764-9506
Email: rebecca@lawrencefamilypromise.org

Vanecia Hazel

Family Service Coordinator
Phone: 785-764-9506
Email: vanecia@lawrencefamilypromise.org

Joey Spiegle

Family Service Coordinator
Phone: 785-764-9506
Email: joey@lawrencefamilypromise.org

John Booth

Family Service Housing Specialist
Phone: 785-764-9506
Email: john@lawrencefamilypromise.org

Kristin Montgomery

Director of Development
Phone: 785-764-9506
Email: Kristin@lawrencefamilypromise.org

Eugene Cowper

Peer Advocate
Phone: 785-764-9506 x 1

Crystal Hays

Peer Advocate
Phone: 785-764-9506 x 1

Sarah Hoffman

Peer Advocate
Phone: 785-764-9506 x 1

Our Board

Brian Iverson, President

Email: brian.iverson@intrustbank.com

Mary Kaczor Vice President

Email: marykk@sbcglobal.net

Takisha Clark

Email: clarkt21@yahoo.com

Brad Finkeldei

Email: BradFink@stevensbrand.com

Brenda Flynn

Email: bflynn169@gmail.com

Eric Galbreath

Email: egalo898@gmail.com

Rodger Henry

Email: rhenryent@gmail.com

Kathy McCurley

Email: kathymccurley@yahoo.com

Juliann Morland Davee

Email: juliannmorland@yahoo.com

Ashley Sandefur

Email: ashleysandefur@me.com

Alicia Smiley

Email: alicia.smiley@ymail.com

Brian Iverson

Email: brian.iverson@intrustbank.com

Joe Reitz

Email: jreitz39@gmail.com

Nancy Reitz, Ex Officio Treasurer

Email: volunteerbiz2015@gmail.com